Kontakt

Palzkill Erdbau GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Bildchen 1
54636 Rittersdorf

T: +49 6561 94847-0
F: +49 6561 94847-10
info@palzkill-erdbau.de

Ansprechpartner

Dagmar Platzek
Sekretariat/Sachbearbeitung
T:+49 6561 94847-0
dagmar.platzek@palzkill-erdbau.de

Corinna Schappo
Sekretariat/Sachbearbeitung
T: +49 6561 94847-0
zentrale@palzkill-erdbau.de

Hanna Schmitz
Buchhaltung
T: +49 6561 94847-15
hanna.schmitz@palzkill-erdbau.de

Harald Leisen
Vermessung
T: +49 6561 94847-14
harald.leisen@palzkill-erdbau.de

Harald Palzkill
An- und Verkauf Baumaschinen/Fuhrpark
T: 0170-7667680
harald.palzkill@palzkill-erdbau.de

Viktor Woit
Bauleitung
T: +49 6561 94847-18
viktor.woit@palzkill-erdbau.de

Jens Eppers
Bauleitung/Disposition
T: +49 6561 94847-13
jens.eppers@palzkill-erdbau.de

Marco Palzkill
Geschäftsführung
T: +49 6561 94847-0
info@palzkill-erdbau.de

Anfahrt